Free delivery for orders over €500 (including VAT) in metropolitan France. Favorites My Account Shopping cart : 0 €

ABOUT US

Our Philosophy:
We are a traditional wine company established in Bordeaux for nearly 10 years. From the very beginning of our journey we had the opportunity to offer Grands Crus Classés from Bordeaux and Saint-Emilion, wines from the greatest estates in Burgundy as well as prestigious Champagne Houses to our friends. A new direction was decided in 2020 by allowing everyone the opportunity to place orders via our new website, ‘Châteaux Prestige’.

Expertise:
Today, our wine collection is extremely varied and allows us to offer a very diverse range of wines. In order to meet our customers’ requirements, we have developed a close relationship with our partner Chateaux and Maisons so that we can offer you the best wines at the right price. We only work directly with our partners to ensure product quality and traceability.

Our Selection:
By bringing together one of the most efficient teams in the profession, we offer you the opportunity to enjoy all the diversity of wine in your cellar. Thanks to the close relationship we have maintained with the owners for many years, we are able to offer you a sophisticated assortment of wines. These wines that we have selected have been classified in an innovative way to guide you in your search.
Transparency and trust are our key words, as is the quality of the storage location, which is essential. Indeed, we have a 3000 m² dedicated storage space in our secure warehouse in Bordeaux. This space is dedicated to fine wines and ensures that the precious bottles are kept in optimal conditions. With an automatic temperature and humidity regulation system, this warehouse is ultra-protected for perfect wine storage. The wine can be collected and delivered quickly at any time.

Our Staff:
Châteaux Prestige employees are united by our four values: professionalism, humanism, availability and enthusiasm, which they bring to their work every day.
We are a dynamic team attentive to your needs to advise you and respond to your requests in less than 6 hours, with delivery of your orders within 6 working days.

X

Livraison offerte dès 500€ TTC de commande en France métropolitaine Favoris Mon compte Panier : 0 €

QUI SOMMES-NOUS

Notre Philosophie :
Nous sommes une maison de négoce traditionnelle implantée à Bordeaux depuis près de 10 ans. Dès le début de notre aventure nous avons eu l’opportunité de proposer des Grands Crus Classés de Bordeaux et de Saint-Émilion, des vins des plus grands domaines de Bourgogne ainsi que de prestigieuses Maisons de Champagne à nos amis. Un nouvel élan a été décidé en 2020 en offrant l’opportunité à tout un chacun de pouvoir passer commande via notre nouveau site « Châteaux Prestige ».

Savoir-Faire :
Aujourd’hui, notre collection de vins est extrêmement variée et nous permet de proposer une gamme très diversifiée. Pour répondre à l’exigence de nos clients, nous avons développé un lien étroit avec les Châteaux et Maisons partenaires afin de vous proposer les meilleurs vins au juste prix. Nous travaillons uniquement en direct avec nos partenaires, pour assurer la qualité et la traçabilité du produit.

Notre Sélection :
En réunissant une des équipes les plus performantes de la profession, nous vous offrons la possibilité de profiter de toute la diversité du vin dans votre cave. Grâce à la relation étroite que nous entretenons avec les propriétaires depuis de nombreuses années, nous sommes en mesure de vous proposer un assortiment de vins exigeants. Ces vins que nous avons sélectionnés ont été classés de manière innovante pour vous guider au mieux dans votre recherche.
Transparence et confiance sont nos mots d’ordre, tout comme la qualité du lieu d’entreposage qui est essentielle. En effet, nous disposons d’un espace de stockage de 3000 m² dédiés dans notre entrepôt sécurisé à Bordeaux. Cet espace est dédié aux vins fins et assure une conservation des précieux flacons dans des conditions optimales. Il dispose d’un système de régulation de température et d’humidité automatique, cet entrepôt est également ultra protégé pour une garde des vins parfaite. À tout moment, le vin peut être retiré et livré rapidement.

Collaborateurs :
Les collaborateurs de Châteaux Prestige sont unis par nos quatre valeurs : professionnalisme, humanisme, disponibilité et enthousiasme, qu’ils apportent chaque jour à leur travail.
Nous sommes une équipe dynamique à l’écoute de vos besoins pour vous conseiller et répondre à vos demandes en moins de 6 h, avec une livraison de vos commandes sous 6 jours ouvrés.

X